Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

LHS HEAD COACHES

Fall Sports

Boys Golf

Alan Gonzales

Alan.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us

Boys Soccer
Tom Noor
Thomas.Noor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cross Country (Boys & Girls)

John Mikesell
John.Mikesell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kyle Gillette
Kyle.Gillette@jeffco.k12.co.us

Football

Jeff Braun, Head Varsity Coach

Jeff.Braun@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gymnastics

Jamie Zeeman

jamiezeeman@gmail.com

Softball
Jennifer (Turtle)Coulson
303.915.7566

Boys Tennis
Stephen Copper
sdcopper1@gmail.com

Volleyball
Rachel Foley (Keyes

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Daryl Johnson

daryljhnsn3@gmail.com

Girls Basketball
Chris Poisson
Christopher.Poisson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Girls Swim & Dive

Joel White

coach.joel.white@gmail.com

Wrestling
Santiago Sisneros
Santiago.Sisneros@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Spring Sports

Baseball

Derrick Peterson

Derrick.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Boys Lacrosse
Eric Seelbach

Boys Soccer
Tom Noor
Thomas.Noor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Boys Swim & Dive

Michael Bennett

mgsbennett@gmail.com

Girls Golf
Jon McVey
Jon.McVey@jeffco.k12.co.us
jmcvey4@msn.com

Girls Tennis

Tom Zundel
tomzundel@comcast.net,

Track & Field (Boys & Girls)
Kyle Gillette
Kyle.Gillette@jeffco.k12.co.us,

Jeff Braun
Jeff.Braun@jeffco.k12.co.us